Douglas County HRA Opening Waiting List

Douglas County Housing and Redevelopment Authority will be RE-OPENING the rental assistance waiting list for the Section 8 Housing Choice Voucher Program effective October 20, 2021. The application will be available at 9:00 a.m. at the Douglas County HRA office located at 1224 North Nokomis, PO Box 965 Alexandria, MN  56308;; (320) 762-3849. 

Oct. 4, 11, 18