The Glenwood Lakes Area Chamber & Welcome Center presents their 2022 Annual Meeting & Community Awards Luncheon on Thursday, May 19th at Minnewaska House Brewing Co + Grill. The luncheon begins at 11:30 a.m. and presentations from 12-1 p.m. The public is invited!

2022 Award Winners:

• Youth of the Year: Alec Larson & Emma Kovarik

• Volunteer of the Year: David E Thompson

• Lifetime Achievement Award: Mary Krueger

• Non-Profit/Service Club of the Year: Someplace Safe

For tickets or more information, please contact 320-634-3636 or email

Ticket deadline is Friday, May 13th. Seating is limited.